2022 International Juried Miniature Show Award Winners

Turn on the audio and view full screen to hear Angela Bandurka
 speak about the award winning miniatures from this year’s show.

Award Winners:

Best in Show: Bonnie Latham – Gold and Azure-Bumblebee

First Place:  Linda Rossin – Morning Light

Second Place: Judith Edgington Bayes – Afterglow

Honorable Mention/Landscape:  Autumn Kegley – Seward Park Conifers I

Honorable Mention/Still Life: Barret Schumacher – A Fine Pint

Honorable Mention/Floral: Barbara Stanton – Gooseberries

Honorable Mention/Wildlife: Rebecca Latham – Silver Wings Trumpeter Swan

Honorable Mention: Ann Breckon – North Cascades I

Honorable Mention: Jennifer O’Young – Mahal Intimacy

Honorable Mention: Elizabeth Brown – The Hay Barn

President’s Award: Karen Petrillose – Circle Game in Blues

Vice President’s Award: Stephen Norman  – White River Bend

Treasurer’s Award: Gail Martinez – Angel Trumpets

Curator’s Award: Brenda Morgan – The Sentry

About the Juror:

Angela Bandurka — Native to British Columbia, but a resident to the Pacific Northwest since the late 1990’s, Angela was named one of Southwest Art Magazine’s Artists to Watch in 2019. Angela’s award-winning work has been exhibited in shows throughout North America. She is a Master Signature Member of the International Society of Acrylic Painters (ISAP). Elected Artist Member of the American Artists Professional League, a member of National Oil & Acrylic Painters’ Society. Angela is represented by Cole Gallery in Edmonds, WA. Her work can also be seen at AngelaBandurka.com.